Trumpet Awards: The 30th Annual Bounce Trumpet Awards / 17 Jan 2022 BOUNCE TV

The 30th Annual Bounce Trumpet Awards:

This year’s Warriors of Justice Award honors Rev. Jesse Jackson, Founder/President of the Rainbow PUSH Coalition; Marc Morial, President/CEO of the National Urban League; Derrick Johnson, President/CEO of the NAACP; and Dr. Charles Steele, Jr., President/CEO of the SCLC.

Excellence In Entertainment Award: Courtney B. Vance

Living Legend Award: Stan Lathan

Rising Star Award: Zaila Avant-garde

Xernona Clayton Award of Distinction: Senator Reverend Raphael Warnock & Senator Jon Ossoff

Luminary Award: Tyrese Gibson

Impact Award: Princess Sarah

The Trumpet Awardscelebrates and honors history-making entertainment, humanitarian, political and philanthropic individuals, will have their world premiere on Bounce TV on Friday, Jan. 29 at 9 p.m. ET.

Season: 30
Episode: 1
Airdate: 17 Jan 2022
Time: 20:00
Network: BOUNCE TV
Country: United States

The Latest

To Top