NCIS: Hawai'i

NCIS: Hawai’i: Impostor / 6 Dec 2021 CBS


The NCIS team investigates a cold case involving WWII-era bones on the 80th anniversary of the Pearl Harbor bombings, and are shocked to learn they belong to a 100-year-old survivor of the attack

NCIS: Hawai’i is set in the Aloha State. It follows Jane Tennant, the first female Special Agent in Charge of NCIS Pearl Harbor, and her team as they balance duty to family and country, investigating high-stakes crimes involving military personnel, national security and the mysteries of the island itself.

Season: 1
Episode: 9
Airdate: 6 Dec 2021
Time: 22:00
Network: CBS
Country: United States

More Stories
Farage: Episode 12 / 20 Jan 2022 GB News